Under Armour Wishlist

Thanks to my friends at Under Armour Women, I have had the opportunity to try a lot of their clothing. Here’s a list of some of my favorite things, especially for the runner’s you’re looking to buy for, the ColdGear stuff is my go to for running outside in the winter. I figure if these are the things I want… maybe there’s someone on your list who would like them as well!

Stocking Stuffers

UA Women’s Still Gotta Have It Bra
Let’s face it, if you’re a girl, a sports bra is always on your wishlist. I’m not a fan of super fancy bras with too many hooks and velcros and criss-crossing straps. This is simple, fits great and it’s not $80!. Plus there are plenty of color options to match any outfit… Get one of each if you can!
Women’s UA Still Gotta Have It Bra

Headbands
I was never a big fan of headbands until recently, maybe because my hair is a disaster these days or because I finally found some that don’t slip, aren’t uncomfortably big and don’t give me a headache. These are the ones that got me hooked. (these are for ponytail fly aways, not full on bangs or hair down)
Women's UA Mini Headbands

Apparel

Women’s UA StudioLux® Snakey Legging
I love the StudioLux line, so I need to get these! Super cute, not so much for running, but more for the yoga days of a runner.
Women’s UA StudioLux® Snakey Legging

Women’s UA Cozy Tight 
These are great for running in the cold! Comfy running gear with a “moisture transport system”, I’ll be running circles in central park in mine!

Women’s UA Cozy Tight

Women’s ColdGear® Infrared UA Tech™ Fleece 30” Pant
I don’t have these, but want! Great for layering either under my ski pants without trying to smash wider legs into my ski boots/pants. Also great for layering over my leggings on a run without worrying about the bottoms getting all sloppy in the slush. 

Women’s ColdGear® Infrared UA Tech™ Fleece 30” Pant

Women’s ColdGear® Infrared V-Neck Long Sleeve
Thumbholes! Super comfy and warm to run in

Women’s ColdGear® Infrared V-Neck Long Sleeve

Women’s UA Coldgear Cozy 1/2 Zip
like the tights, the Cozy Coldgear tops are the same material and amazing

Women’s UA Coldgear Cozy 1/2 Zip

Hope this helps you with some of your shopping! Let me know what other stuff you guys are loving right now.

Leave a Reply

