New Bike

So excited to have my new bike in! After some hunting around, trying out different bikes, as soon as I got on the Cannondale SuperSix, I instantly fell in love with it. I mean Instantly. I had been riding around on others, humming and hawing, like maybe this one, maybe that one… Then got on the SuperSix and was like Yuuuuup, done, found it, want it, love it. And since I’m not well versed in cycling lingo or any sort of authority on bikes, I can only say, love love love my new ride! Here are some other reviews on it, if you wish to read from people who know what they’re talking about:

Bike Review – Cannondale SuperSix Women’s Ultegra review

Consumer Search – Cannondale SuperSix Women’s 3 Ultegra

26 miles in Central Park

26 miles in Central Park

Just so pretty :)

Just so pretty πŸ™‚

Cannondale Shot

Waiting to go for a ride

Waiting to go for a ride

Leave a Reply

